About exhibition

 

On March 20 – 23, 2018 in Moscow, Expocentre on Krasnaya Presnya, the IV International Exhibition of Fabrics and Textile Materials “INTERFABRIC-2018.Spring” was organized by the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation and the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs and the Eurasian Economic Commission.

 

The exhibition has traditionally been held for the third year in a row within the framework of the largest industry congress and exhibition project ‘Russian Textile Week – 2018’. According to industry experts, the event became the leading and most authoritative domestic professional platform for demonstrating the achievements of the textile and light industry, as well as the center for developing measures to ensure sustainable production and technological growth of the industry.

 

The Interfabric exhibition is by far the largest specialized exhibition in Russia, where manufacturers and suppliers of fabrics, knitted fabrics, lace, yarn, accessories are represented. For the second year Interfabric has been held in the regular semiannual cycle.

 

The current spring exhibition exposition significantly increased compared to the autumn one:

– the exhibition area increased by 41% (5 200 sq.m)

– the number of exhibitors increased by 65% ​​(about 200 companies)

– the number of visitors increased by 9.5% (7,900 people)

– the number of participants increased by 3 participating countries (18 countries)

– the number of Russian companies – exhibitors has also increased. The percentage of participants was as follows: Russia – 59%, Italy – 14%, Turkey – 12%, France – 3%, Belarus – 2%, Spain – 2%, Germany – 1%, China – 1% and other countries – 6%.

Of these, manufacturers accounted for more than 62%, suppliers – 38%.

 

The exposition of the INTERFABRIC-2018.Spring exhibition was presented by the leading Russian companies: Mirtex, Trekhgornaya Manufaktura, Shuyskie sitsy, Tchaikovsky textil,  Verona, Nipromtex, Thermopol, Peredovaya tekstilchitsa, Sverdlovsky kamvolniy combinat, C2 Group, Petromix, and others.

Among the international participants there are companies from Italy, France, Great Britain, Belgium, Spain, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, India, Turkey: LOXY, CHT, Sophie Hallette, Bennett Silks, Nesatex, Tiss-et-Teint, Textus, KBC Fashion GmbH, Styletex, Manifattura Foderami Cimmino, etc.

 

Traditionally, the Textile Trend Forum was organized within the framework of the INTERFABRIC-2018.Spring exhibition, a professional design space organized for visitors of the exhibition by leading domestic and foreign designers and trend bureau in cooperation with leading manufacturers and suppliers of fabrics and textile materials.

The main purpose of the Trend Forum was to inform the visitors of the Interfabric exhibition and the participants of the Russian Textile Week about current trends and trends in style and design in the collections of textiles and textile materials of the upcoming season. A special working area for business communication, as well as mobile consultations in the format of trend-excursions were presented to the attention of professionals.

 

The result of the forum was the Interfabric Prize, formed at the choice of a professional jury, which selected the four best examples presented at the forum. The jury (designers I.Krutikova, V.Andreanova, L.Norsoyan, G.Kryuchkova, N.Cherkasova, E.Vologdina, A.Kaloshina) in its choice took into account the quality of the fabric that consumers are interested in this season: originality in terms of decoration, finish processing, innovations in technology, as well as fabrics with unusual tactile qualities and the ability of the tissue to transmit and evoke emotions.

The winner in the “Craft” category was the weaving factory “Dali” (Russia), in the “Creativity” category – “Nika Textile Agency” (Russia), in the “Temptation”  category – GRATACOS (Spain), “Hybrid” – Thermopol (“Hollowfiber”TM) (Russia).

The award ceremony was held within the framework of the opening ceremony of the Russian Textile Week – 2018 and the INTERFABRIC-2018.Spring exhibition.

On March 20, within the framework of the Russian Textile Week – 2018, the results of the textile design competition Textile Design Talents Solstudio Award 2018, organized by the Solstudio Textile Group and the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, specialized educational institutions and leading companies in the industry were summarized.

300 artists from 30 cities of 9 countries of the world took part in the competition. The international jury included Alessandro Colombo, director of the women’s and men’s collections Ratti S.p.A., Italy; Elsa May, Première Vision fashion-department, France; Isabel Wharton, editor of Print & Graphics, WGSN, UK; David Shah, founder and editor of Textile View.

Winners of the competition at the opening of the “Russian Textile Week” were awarded and congratulated by Viktor Yevtukhov, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade; Andrey Razbrodin, President of the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry and  Alexandra Kaloshina, founder of the Solstudio Textile Group. Especially for the delivery of the first prize from Italy Maurizio Muccigrosso, export manager of Ratti S.p.A flew over. Muscovite Sofia Eliseeva won the first place in this competition. The third place went to Darina Birulina, the second – to Vasilina Tolmacheva, and the special jury prize was given to Maxim Krylov.

Within the first day of the “Russian Textile Week” and the framework of the business program of the INTERFABRIC exhibition, a plenary meeting “Domestic Light Industry-2018. Reboot: from stimulation and support to sustainable development” took place.

 

As Viktor Yevtukhov noted in his speech, the Russian light industry completed the year 2017 with the growth of production in all sectors, and “the dynamics of the first three months of this year gives reason to believe that 2018 will also be positive for this industry.” The production of textiles in the Russian Federation in 2017, according to V.Yevtukhov, increased by 7.1% compared to the previous year, of clothes by 3.8%, leather and leather products – by 4.3%. Production of synthetic fabrics grew by almost 25% last year, knitwear – by 14%, footwear – by almost 12%. “Support measures, including both monetary and regulatory played the role here.”

Export is also growing: the deputy head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade specified that exports of light industry products, according to the Federal Customs Service, compared to 2016, last year increased by 17% – to $ 1.4 billion. Viktor Yevtukhov emphasized that active cooperation between this department and the industry itself will continue with the IDF, MCDF, and the Russian Export Center.

In the opening of the Russian Textile Week and the Interfabric exhibition took part: the president of the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry Andrei Razbrodin, the State Duma deputy Elena Panina, the Vice-President of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Elena Dybova, Executive Vice-President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Victor Cherepov, First Deputy Head of the FCS Tatiana Golendeeva, Director of the Foundation for the Development of Industry Roman Petrutsa, head of the Chamber of Trade and Industry of the Russian Federation Council for Industrial Development Konstantin Babkin, director of the mono-city development fund Ilya Krivogov, head of the Roskachestvo Maxim Protasov, heads of the largest companies of the industry, etc.

Within the framework of the “INTERFABRIC” exhibition and the “Russian Textile Week”, a selection show of the young designers of the “Tochka Ru” contest was held, organized by the Moscow State University of Design and Technologies with the support of the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry.

Within four days, the visitors were offered a rich Business Program: plenary sessions, a scientific and practical symposium, a series of profile sessions, round tables, master classes and trainings with the participation of leading industry professionals. About 1500 participants of the exhibition took part in business events.

Authoritative industry experts and representatives of the business community, authorities, well-known analysts and representatives of the business sector became the speakers of the events of the business program held simultaneously in 8 halls of the Expocenter: Anna Lebsak-Kleimans, Irina Borodavko, Elena Rehak, Svetlana Romanova, Galina Kravchenko, Konstantin Yakunin, Alexandra Kaloshina, Larisa Kamenskaya, Ksenia Leri, Natalia Vstovskaya, Maxim Chapov, Anton Alfer, Lyudmila Teselkina, Olga Menshikova, David Wilkinson, and others. The following companies became the partners of business: Fashion Consulting Group, Solstudio Textile Group, Express RMS, Just Logistics, Comtens, Thermopol, Trendsquire trend bureau, I1 Lab, SportTex, Kunjut, Fabreex, Verona and etc.

Within the framework of the business program of the exhibition and the “Russian Textile Week ” the 3rd Trade and Procurement Session took place with the participation of well-known major retail chains: Uniqlo, Modis, SELA, Glance, Finn Flare, BAON, Dom Farfora, X5 Carousel, Tvoy Dom, as well as the largest domestic and foreign manufacturers of fabrics and textile materials: Mirtex, KarFlorens, URSUS, Flash SRB, LANIX, Cianna Digital, EUROTEX RUSSIA.

Within the framework of the session, more than 70 domestic manufacturers of home textiles, knitwear, men’s, women’s and children’s clothes (including school uniforms), hosiery negotiated with the leading trade networks and Russian and foreign fabric manufacturers. A total of more than 200 meetings were held.

The Interfabric exhibition and the Russian Textile Week-2018 were solemnly completed with the XVth annual ceremony of presenting the National Industry Prize “Golden Spindle”.

Its winners in various nominations became enterprises of the textile and light industry of Russia, fashion houses, design bureaus, Russian fashion designers and other industry representatives.

“The organization of such events is increasingly in demand by industry participants to increase their competencies, understand their position in the market and opportunities for further development,” said Andrei Razbrodin, the president of the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry. – The business program of the “Russian Textile Week” and Interfabric Exhibition was built in such a way that the event covers the entire chain of the production process – from the search and purchase of raw materials to the positioning and marketing of products to the end user. Each process was considered in stages, and in the context of the optimal options for solving various problems. ”

We present the opinions of a number of experts and representatives of the business community who participated in the “INTERFABRIC-2018.Spring” exhibition and “Russian Textile Week – 2018” and the preparation of its Business Program.

 

_______________________________________

 

ALEXANDRA KALOSHINA, the founder of the textile design studio SolstudioTextileDesign, the brand of accessories “Radical Chic”:

“One of the most vivid impressions of the exhibition was, according to many visitors of INTERFABRIC-2018,” the Textile Expert Forum “. Samples of the best seasonal fabrics of participating companies concentrated in one place gave an opportunity to look at the producers’ view on the seasonal preferences of consumers. And, literally, in a matter of hours to look through a large amount of material, choose the most suitable and immediately go to the necessary stands. This greatly reduces the time for analysis and searching for the right tissue. Such a format, collected according to thematic areas, helps to correctly orient oneself in the tendencies of the textile industry.

In addition, the trend zone of textile design was very popular. Instead of the stated overview of two trend-tours per day, seminars were organized and held almost every hour for the most diverse audience. ”

ANNA LEBSAK-KLEIMANS, General Director of Fashion Consulting Group:

“The business program of the exhibition provided an opportunity not only to get acquainted with the trends that form the textile industry, but also to establish personal ties with specialists and business representatives, to find useful contacts for practical daily work. In addition, the professional team of the organizers of the exhibition created a very attractive atmosphere within the business program, balancing the business and personal communication of all participants of the program in a balanced way. ”

 

KONSTANTIN YAKUNIN, General Director of the fullfilment operator ExpressRMS:

“The business program of the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry in the framework of the exhibition was perfectly organized and balanced both in the perspective directions of the market and on topical industry issues. Our business program block, connected with the organization of Internet sales of textile products, aroused a keen interest of exhibition visitors, textile industry specialists, responsible for the development of e-commerce in their companies. Clear and qualified questions, expert judgments allowed us to discuss the tasks of launching distance trade schemes both for the country and for export, and also to outline our cooperation with online stores of a number of Russian brands.

 

IRINA PISCHUK (Borodavko), marketing expert in light industry, head and coach of the Tom Soyer Marketing Agency:

“In the spring of 2018, the 4th Interfabric Exhibition and the Russian Textile Week were held. From year to year we see how the exhibition is entering a new, even higher quality level. This time, the exhibitors who were presented were pleasantly surprised. There were more of them, the competition between them increased, which means that their approach to participation in the exhibition became more attentive.

A special role in my opinion is played by the business program of the exhibition, for which I want to say a special thanks to the organizers. We see how visitors and exhibitors happily attend master classes, learn new trends in light industry and business in particular, and seek to draw on innovations for the development of their companies. Let’s hope that after returning to their jobs, they will use with zeal what they have learned. ”

 

OLGA MENSHIKOVA, image stylist, fashion and style expert:

“The visit to the INTERFABRIC exhibition, which took place within the framework of the Russian Textile Week, turned out to be fruitful and interesting.

I was pleased with a range of fabrics: from natural to synthetic. A lot of samples have been found that give a wide field for the designer’s imagination!

A wonderful space, beautiful people – professionals in their field!

Thanks to the organizers, the exhibition has become a place not only for concluding contracts, but also a platform for development, obtaining new information through the speakers of the Business Program!

I hope that this exhibition will contribute to the development of light industry in our country: both at the level of fabric stores and at the level of brands engaged in design and tailoring.

Together, we will strive to make Russia more and more fashionable and stylish!”

 

EKATERINA KOROLKEVICH and LARISA KAMENSKAYA, the founders of the I1lab Project:

“We are sincerely grateful to you for the invitation to take part in the Russian Textile Week. We tried to prepare a substantive program and enjoyed the qualitative organization and support of the event. Thanks to your publications in the press and audio announcements in the pavilion, our discussion “Global Business Fashion Ecosystem” was attended by an interested audience, with whom we continued our discussion after the event. ”

 

NATALIA VSTOVSKAYA, General Director of “Friendly World” LLC:

“This season the project has noticeably become more ambitious. There were a lot of exhibitors and the Business program was rich and demanded by the participants.

The session on state support organized by Friendly World and the Export Center was conceived as a workshop and this format justified itself.

A lot of useful information for practical use was given by colleagues, speakers of our current session Konstantin Eduardovich Razumeev, member of the Interagency Council for awarding government prizes, Alexey Lyakhov, consultant of the Mono-City Development Fund, Maxim Chapov, project manager for the support of consumer goods exports.

The master class on training the business process of obtaining state investments was also of great interest. We felt on issues and communication that the participants received moral and information support during the session, and further, at their desire, we will work individually. Thanks to the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry for the fact that the work was organized so effectively. ”

 

 

Photos of  “INTERFABRIC-2018.Spring” can be viewed

HERE >>>

 

The next, V International exhibition of fabrics and textile materials “INTERFABRIC-2018.Autumn” will be held from August 27 to August 30, 2018 in Moscow, in Expocentre at Krasnaya Presnya, in pavilion 3.

 

 

We invite you to participate!

 

 

Organizer: Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry

 

Management of the exhibition: t.: +7(495) 280-15-48

О выставке

 

20  – 23 марта 2018 года в Москве, «Экспоцентре» на Красной Пресне состоялась IV Международная выставка тканей и текстильных материалов «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2018.Весна», организованная Российским союзом предпринимателей текстильной и легкой промышленности при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты РФ и Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей и Евразийской экономической комиссии.  Выставка традиционно, уже третий год подряд проводилась в рамках крупнейшего отраслевого конгрессно-выставочного проекта «Российская  неделя текстильной и легкой промышленности – 2018». По оценкам экспертов отрасли, мероприятие за время проведения стало ведущей и самой авторитетной отечественной профессиональной площадкой для демонстрации достижений текстильной и лёгкой промышленности, а также центром выработки мер по обеспечению устойчивого производственно-технологического роста отрасли.

 

Выставка «Интерткань», является на сегодняшний день крупнейшей  специализированной выставкой в России, где представлены производители и поставщики тканей, трикотажных полотен, кружев, пряжи, фурнитуры.  Уже второй год «Интерткань» проводится в регулярном полугодичном цикле.

Нынешняя весенняя выставочная экспозиция существенно выросла по сравнению с осенней:

– на 41% увеличилась площадь выставки (5 200 кв. м.)

– на 65% возросло количество экспонентов выставки (Около 200 компаний)

– на 9,5% возросло количество посетителей (7  900 человек)

– на 5 стран-участниц увеличился состав участников (18 стран)

– возросло и количество российских компаний – экспонентов. В процентном выражении состав участников распределился следующим образом: Россия – 59%, Италия – 14%, Турция – 12%, Франция – 3%, Белоруссия – 2%, Испания – 2%, Германия – 1%, Китай – 1% и другие страны – 6%.

Из них производители составили более 62%, поставщики – 38%.

Экспозиция выставки «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2018.Весна» была представлена ведущими российскими компаниями: МИРтекс, «Трехгорная мануфактура», «Шуйские ситцы», «Чайковский текстиль» «Верона», «Нипромтекс», «Термопол», «Передовая текстильщица», Свердловский камвольный комбинат, С2Групп, Петромикс,  и др.

Среди международных участников компании из Италии, Франции, Великобритании, Бельгии, Испании, Норвегии, Португалии, ЮАР, Индии, Турции: LOXY, CHT, Sophie Hallette, Benett  SilksNesatex TissetTeint Texus KBC Fashion GmbH, Styletex, Manufattura Foderami Cimmino и др.

В рамках выставки «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2018.Весна» традиционно был организован Текстильный тренд-Форум (Textile Expert Forum) –профессиональное  дизайн-пространство, организованное для посетителей выставки ведущими отечественными и зарубежными дизайнерами и тренд-бюро в сотрудничестве с ведущими производителями и поставщиками тканей и текстильных материалов.

Главной целью Тренд-Форума стало  информирование посетителей выставки «Интерткань» и участников «Российской недели текстильной и легкой промышленности» об актуальных тенденциях и направлениях в стиле и дизайне в коллекциях текстиля и текстильных материалов предстоящего сезона. Вниманию профессионалов будут представлены специальная рабочая зона для делового общения,  а также мобильные консультации в формате тренд-экскурсий.

Результатом работы форума стала Премия «Интерткань», сформированная  по выбору профессионального жюри, которое отметило четыре лучших образца представленных на форуме. Жюри (дизайнеры И.Крутикова, В.Андриянова, Л.Норсоян, Г.Крючкова, Н.Черкасова, Е.Вологдина,  А.Калошина) в своем выборе учитывало качества ткани, интересующие потребителей в текущем сезоне: оригинальность с точки зрения художественного оформления, декорирования, финишной обработки, инноваций в технологии, а также ткани с необычными осязательными качествами и  способности ткани передавать и вызывать  эмоции.

Победителем в категории «Ремесло» стала ткацкая фабрика «ДАЛИ» (Россия), в категории «Творчество»  победила компания «Ника Текстайл Эдженси» (Россия), в категории «Соблазн»GRATACOS (Испания), «Гибрид»Термопол (ТМ «Холлофайбер») (Россия).

Вручение премии победителям состоялось в рамках торжественного открытия «Российской недели текстильной и легкой промышленности-2018»  и выставки «Интерткань-2018.Весна».

20 марта, в рамках «Недели легпрома» на площадке выставки «Интерткань» были подведены итоги Конкурса текстильного дизайна Textile Design Talents Solstudio Award 2018, организованного группой компаний Solstudio Textile Group и Российским союзом предпринимателей текстильной и легкой промышленности при поддержке Минпромторга РФ, профильных учебных заведений и ведущих компаний отрасли.

В конкурсе приняли участие 300 художников из 30 городов 9 стран мира.  В международное жюри конкурса вошли  Alessandro Colombo, директор направления женских и мужских коллекций Ratti S.p.A., Италия; Elsa May, fashion-департамент Première Vision, Франция; Isabel Wharton, редактор Print & Graphics, WGSN, Великобритания; David Shah, основатель и главный редактор Textile View.

Победителей конкурса на торжественном открытии «Недели легпрома» наградили и поздравили Виктор Евтухов, замминистра промышленности и торговли;  Андрей Разбродин, президент Российского союза предпринимателей текстильной и легкой промышленности, Александра Калошина, основатель группы компаний Solstudio Textile Group. Специально для вручения первого приза из Италии прилетел Маурицио Муччигроссо, экспорт-менеджер компании Ratti S.p.A.   Первое место в этом конкурсе заняла москвичка София Елисеева.  Третье место досталось Дарине Бирюлиной, второе — Василине Толмачевой, а специальный приз жюри получил Максим Крылов.

В рамках первого дня «Российской недели текстильной и легкой промышленности» и деловой программы выставки «Интерткань» состоялось пленарное заседание «Отечественная легкая промышленность-2018. Перезагрузка: от стимулирования и поддержки – к устойчивому развитию».

Как отметил в своем выступлении Виктор Евтухов, российская легкая промышленность завершила 2017 год ростом производства по всем секторам, и «динамика первых трех месяцев текущего года дает повод считать, что и 2018 год также будет позитивным для этой индустрии». Производство текстильных изделий в РФ в 2017 году, по словам В.Евтухова, увеличилось по сравнению с предыдущим годом на 7,1%, одежды — на 3,8%, выпуск кожи и изделий из кожи — на 4,3%. Производство синтетических тканей выросло в прошлом году почти на 25%, трикотажных изделий — на 14%, обуви — почти на 12%. «Здесь сыграли свою роль, в том числе, меры поддержки, как монетарные, так и регуляторные».

Растет и экспорт: замглавы Минпромторга уточнил, что экспорт продукции легпрома, по данным ФТС, в прошлом году по сравнению с 2016 г. вырос на 17% – до 1,4 миллиарда долларов. Виктор Евтухов особо подчеркнул, что продолжится активное взаимодействие этого ведомства и самой отрасли с ФРП, ФРМ, Российским экспортным центром.

В открытии Недели легпрома и выставки «Интерткань» также приняли участие: президент Союзлегпрома Андрей Разбродин,     депутат Госдумы РФ Елена Панина, вице-президент ТПП РФ Елена Дыбова, исполнительный вице-президент РСПП Виктор Черепов,  первый замглавы ФТС Татьяна Голендеева, директор Фонда развития промышленности Роман Петруца, глава Совета ТПП РФ по промышленному развитию Константин Бабкин, директор Фонда развития моногородов Илья Кривогов, глава  Роскачества Максим Протасов, руководители крупнейших компаний отрасли  и др.

В рамках выставки «Интерткань» и «Недели легпрома» состоялся отборочный показ молодых дизайнеров конкурса «Точка Ру», организованный МГУДТ при поддержке Союзлегпрома.

В течение четырех дней посетителям была предложена насыщенная Деловая программа: пленарные заседания, научно-практический симпозиум, серия профильных сессий, круглых столов, мастер-классов и тренингов с участием ведущих профессионалов отрасли. Всего в деловых мероприятиях приняли участие около 1500 участников выставки.

Спикерами мероприятий деловой программы прошедшей одновременно в 8 залах «Экспоцентра»  стали авторитетные эксперты отрасли и представители бизнес-сообщества, органов власти, известные аналитики и представители отраслевого бизнеса: Анна Лебсак-Клейманс, , Ирина Бородавко, Елена Регак, Светлана Романова, Галина Кравченко, Константин Якунин, Александра Калошина, Лариса Каменская, Ксения Лери, Наталья Встовская, Максим Чапов, Антон Алфер, Людмила Теселкина, Ольга Меньшикова,  Дэвид Вилкинсон,  и др. Партнерами секций деловой программы стали компании: Fashion Consulting Group, Solstudio Textile Group, School, «Экспресс RMS», агентство Just Logistics, ООО «Комтенс», ООО «Термопол», тренд-бюро Trendsquire, международный проект I1 Lab, SportTex, компании Kunjut, Fabreex«Верона» и др.

В рамках деловой программы выставки и «Недели легпрома» состоялась 3-я Торгово-закупочной сессии (ТЗС) с участием известных крупнейших торговых сетей: Uniqlo, Modis, SELA, Glance,  Finn Flare, BAON, Дом Фарфора, Х5 Карусель, Твой дом, а также крупнейших отечественных и зарубежных производителей тканей и текстильных материалов: МИРтекс, KarFlorens, URSUS, Flash SRB, LANIX, Cianna Digital, EUROTEX RUSSIA.

В рамках сессии более 70 отечественных  производителей домашнего текстиля, трикотажа, мужской, женской и детской одежды (вкл. школьную форму), чулочно-носочных изделий провели переговоры с ведущими торговыми сетями и российскими и зарубежными производителями ткани. Проведено в общей сложности более 200 встреч.

Выставка «Интерткань» и «Российская неделя текстильной и легкой промышленности-2018» торжественно завершились XV ежегодной церемонией вручения Национальной отраслевой премии «Золотое веретено».

Ее лауреатами в разных номинациях стали предприятия текстильной и легкой промышленности России, дома моды, дизайн-бюро, российские модельеры-дизайнеры и другие представители отрасли.

«Организация подобных мероприятий все более востребована участниками отрасли для повышения собственных компетенций, понимания своего положения на рынке и возможностей дальнейшего развития, – отметил президент Союзлегпрома Андрей Разбродин. – Деловая программа «Недели легпрома и выставки «Интерткань» была выстроена таким образом, что мероприятие охватывает всю цепочку производственного процесса – от поиска и закупки сырья до позиционирования и сбыта продукции конечному потребителю. Каждый процесс рассматривался поэтапно, причем в разрезе оптимальных вариантов решения различных задач».

Представляем мнения ряда экспертов и представителей бизнес-сообщества, участвовавших в работе выставки “ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2018.Весна”  и «Недели легкой промышленности – 2018» и подготовке её Деловой программы.

 

____________________________

 

АЛЕКСАНДРА КАЛОШИНАоснователь студии текстильного дизайна «SolstudioTextileDesign», бренда аксессуаров «Radical Chic»:

“Одним из наиболее ярких впечатлений от выставки стал, по отзывам многих посетителей ИНТЕРТКАНИ-2018, “Forum Textile Expert”.

Сконцентрированные в одном месте образцы лучших сезонных тканей компаний – участников дали возможность взглянуть на представление производителей о сезонных предпочтениях потребителей. И, буквально, за считанное время осмотреть большое количество материала, выбрать наиболее подходящий и сразу же пойти к нужным стендам. Это очень сокращает время на анализ и поиск нужной ткани. Такой формат, собранный по тематическим направлениям, помогает правильно ориентироваться в тенденциях текстильной промышленности.
Кроме того, очень посещаемой оказалась зона трендов текстильного дизайна. Вместо заявленных обзорных двух тренд-экскурсий в день, организовывались и проводились семинары – практически, каждый час для самой разной аудитории”.

 

АННА ЛЕБСАК-КЛЕЙМАНС, генеральный директор Fashion Consulting Group:

“Деловая программа выставки предоставила возможность не только познакомиться с тенденциями , формирующими текстильную индустрию, но и установить личные связи со специалистами и представителями бизнеса, найти полезные контакты для практической повседневной работы. Кроме того, профессиональная команда организаторов выставки создала в рамках деловой программы очень притягательную атмосферу, сбалансированно сочетающую деловое и личное общение всех участников программы”.

 

КОНСТАНТИН ЯКУНИН, Генеральный директор фулфилмент-оператора ExpressRMS: 

«Деловая программа Союзлегпрома в рамках выставки была великолепно организована и сбалансирована как по перспективных направлениям рынка, так и по актуальным отраслевым вопросам. Наш блок деловой программы, связанный с организацией интернет-продаж текстильной продукции, вызвал живой интерес посетителей выставки, специалистов производителей текстильной промышленности, отвечающих за развитие e-commerce в своих компаниях. Четкие и квалифицированные вопросы, экспертные суждения позволили обсудить задачи запуска схем дистанционной торговли как по стране, так и на экспорт, а также наметить наше сотрудничество с интернет-магазинами ряда российских брендов.

 

ИРИНА ПИЩУК (БОРОДАВКО), эксперт по маркетингу в легкой промышленности, руководитель и коуч маркетингового агентства “ТОМ СОЙЕР”:

«Весной 2018 года прошла 4-я выставка Интерткань и Неделя текстильной и легкой промышленности. Из года в год мы видим, как выставка выходит на новый, еще более качественный уровень. В этот раз приятно удивили экспоненты, которые были представлены. Их стало больше, конкуренция между ними повысилась, а значит, и их подход к участию в выставке стал внимательнее.

Особую роль на мой взгляд играет деловая программа выставки. За что хочется сказать отдельное спасибо организаторам. Мы видим, как посетители и экспоненты с радостью посещают мастер-классы, изучают новые веяния легкой промышленности и бизнеса в частности, стремятся почерпнуть инновации для развития своих компаний. Будем надеяться, что после возврата на свои рабочие места, они с рвением будут использовать то, что узнали».

 

ОЛЬГА МЕНЬШИКОВА, имидж-стилист, эксперт моды и стиля:

«Посещение выставки «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ», которая прошла в рамках «Российской недели текстильной и легкой промышленности», оказалось плодотворным и интересным.

Порадовал ассортимент тканей: от натуральных до синтетических. Было найдено множество образцов, которые дают широкое поле для фантазии дизайнера!

Замечательное пространство, прекрасные люди – профессионалы своего дела!

Благодаря организаторам, выставка стала местом не только заключения договоров, но и площадкой для развития, получения новой информации через спикеров Деловой Программы!

Надеюсь, что данная выставка будет способствовать развитию легкой промышленности в нашей стране: и на уровне магазинов тканей и на уровне брендов, занимающихся дизайном и пошивом одежды.

Совместно будет стремиться к тому, чтобы Россия становилась все более модной и стильной!

 

ЕКАТЕРИНА КОРОЛЬКЕВИЧ и ЛАРИСА КАМЕНСКАЯ, основатели Проекта I1lab:

«Приносим Вам искреннюю благодарность за приглашение принять участие в Российской Недели текстильной и легкой промышленности. Мы постарались подготовить содержательную программу и получили огромное удовольствие от качественной организации и сопровождения мероприятия. Благодаря Вашим публикациям в прессе и аудио-анонсам в павильоне, нашу дискуссию “Экосистема Глобального Фэшн Бизнеса” посетила заинтересованная аудитория, с которой мы продолжили обсуждение и после окончания мероприятия».

 

НАТАЛИЯ ВСТОВСКАЯ, Генеральный директор ООО “Френдли Ворлд”:
«В этом сезоне  проект заметно стал более масштабным. Было  много экспонентов и Деловая программа была насыщенна и востребована участниками.
Сессия  по господдержке, организованнаю Friendly World и Экспортным центром задумывалась как практикум и этот формат себя оправдал.
Много полезной информации для практического использования дали коллеги, спикеры нашей актуальной сессии Константин Эдуардович Разумеев, член межведомственного Совета по присуждению премий правительства РФ, Алексей Ляхов, консультант Фонда развития моногородов, Максим Чапов, руководитель проекта по поддержке экспорта потребительских товаров.
Мастер – класс по обучению бизнес- процессу получения государственных инвестиций тоже  получил большой интерес. Мы ощутили по вопросам и общению,  что участники получили уже в ходе сессии моральную и информационную поддержку, а дальше, при их желании, мы поработаем индивидуально. Спасибо СОЮЗЛЕГПРОМ за то, что так эффективно была организована работа».

 

 

Фотоальбом «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2018.Весна» можно посмотреть

ЗДЕСЬ>>>

 

 

СледующаяV Международная выставка тканей и текстильных материалов «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2018.Осень» пройдет с 27 по 30 августа 2018 года в Москве, «Экспоцентре» на Красной Пресне, в павильоне №3.

 

Приглашаем Вас принять участие!

 

Организатор выставки: Российский союз предпринимателей текстильной и лёгкой промышленности

 

Дирекция выставки: т. (495) 280-15-48

Скачать презентацию выставки