Olzar tex

Olzar Tex offers its clients to buy fabrics for men’s and women’s coats at a large and small wholesale scale. The company offers for your selection fabrics pie tweed, lame, wool mixture with viscose or polyester, velour, cloth, applied fabrics (lining, batting, doublerine). The company OlzarTex also provides services for duplication of cloth.

Beijing Hongnaida Zipper Co., ltd.

The company is specialized in manufacturing of clothing zippers, a brand with 20 years of experience, it is worth your trust.

Bottonificio LA PERLA

Italian manufacturer of buttons and braid for men’s and women’s clothing and accessories, located in Florence and operating since 1955. The factory works with clients of medium and high segments, such as Giorgio Armani, Ermanno Scervino, Stefano Ricci, Givenchy, Luis Vuitton, Dior, Chloè, Roksanda, Vivienne Westwood, Burberry, Ralph Lauren, Helmut Lang, Diane Von Fustenberg and Uomo Collezioni and many others. The structure of the factory is organized in such a way as to satisfy various requests, from small batches to large industrial orders. Currently, the factory has offices in Florence, New York, Los Angeles and Paris.

Sama

SAMA is an Italian company specializing in the production of modern items for  finishing of clothing, swimwear, underwear, and metal fittings for the leather industry. The range of the factory includes: elements with sequins, satin tulle and beaded ribbons, bows, artificial flowers and applications.

Ecex Fermuar Tekstil San. Ve Tic. A.S.

ECE Zipper has been working in the zipper sector since 1990 in its modern plant with an area of ​​10,000 m2 and qualified personnel at Avcilar Firuzköy. ECE Zipper is an integrated company with a weaving shop, a modern dyeing chamber, a foundry where zipper is developed and manufactured using advanced technologies. Production capacity is 20 million meters per year. The dyeing system has the highest coloring capacity – 360 tons per year. Main products: metal zippers (standard and polished); nylon zippers (standard, reverse and waterproof zippers); plastic zippers; zip sliders (CURSORE) and others. The company produces zippers for LC Waikiki, Inditex Group, Mango, H & M, IKEA, Celio, Izac, Tom Tailor, Etam.

STARTEX Fabric and accessories wholesale

Since 2007, the company has been selling fabrics and accessories in large and small wholesale, even at retail, at producer prices from factories in Japan, Turkey, Poland, China, Russia and other countries. The online fabric wholesale store offers over 40,000 items: fabrics for tailoring, sewing accessories, home textiles, technical fabrics and finished products. Startex operates throughout Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus – 8,700 active partners from St. Petersburg to Sakhalin.

Noyan Group

Since 1990, Noyan Group has been provided quality service to its costumers by renewing its place in the sector with the aim of offering quality, variety, and cost-efficiency. Noyan Group operates in the fields of buttons, accessories, fabrics, labels, textile materials, and advertising.

Yenel Etiket

Yenel Hosiery was established in 1973. Firm entered  textile accessories (label) market in 1990 in the name of Yenel Label and produces jacquard, printed, leather and other types of labels. The company has increased it’s export by working with Fast Fashion brands and become one of the leading LABEL manufacturer company in Europe. Yenel has ISO 9001 and EKO TEX STANDARD 100 Quality Certificates. The company has a good timing in terms of Sample, Production and Delivery.

Menderes Tekstil San. Ve Tic. A.ş.

Menderes Tekstil is a manufacturer of elegant shirt fabrics with a print. The company mainly specializes in rotary and digital printing on cotton fabrics – poplin, poplin / lycra, satin for world fashion markets. Menderes Tekstil is one of the leading manufacturers of shirt liners in Turkey and the world. A wide range of different finishes for a shirt collar, cuffs, plackets.

Sezon Lazer

Founded in 2016, Sezon Laser Label soon became a well-positioned company in the industry due to the extraordinary design offered on the market, ever-changing materials, fair price and timing policies, achievements in Turkey and Central Europe, and business partnership with leading companies of the industry.

Amafhh Exports

Amafhh Exports established in 2004 is an Indian firm dealing in specialised hand embroidery works useful for high fashion wear and accessories.

The firm is supplying its unique products to fashion designers, manufacturing companies in European & Gulf ports. The firm has its own beading and tailoring factories and has an employee strength of 400 persons.

Beijing Hongnaida Zipper Co., ltd.

Компания профессионально производит застежки-молнии для одежды, бренд с 20-летним опытом, заслуживающий вашего доверия.

Bottonificio LA PERLA

Итальянский производитель пуговиц и тесьмы для мужской и женской одежды и аксессуаров, расположенный во Флоренции и работающий с 1955 года. Фабрика работает с клиентами среднего и высокого сегментов, такими как Giorgio Armani, Ermanno Scervino, Stefano Ricci , Givenchy, Luis Vuitton, Dior, Chloè, Roksanda, Vivienne Westwood, Burberry, Ralph Lauren, Helmut Lang, Diane Von Fustenberg, Uomo Collezioni и многими другими. Структура фабрики организована таким образом, чтобы удовлетворить различные запросы, от малых партий до крупных промышленных заказов. В настоящее время фабрика имеет офисы во Флоренции, New York, Los Angeles и Париже.

 

 

Sama

SAMA – это итальянская компания, специализирующаяся на производстве современных элементов для отделки одежды, купальников, нижнего белья, и металлической фурнитуры для кожгалантерейной промышленности. Ассортимент фабрики включает в себя: элементы с пайетками, атлас-фатин и бисерные ленты, бантики, искусственные цветы и аппликации.

 

Ecex Fermuar Tekstil San. Ve Tic. A.S.

Компания ECE Zipper работает в секторе застежек-молний с 1990 года на своем современном заводе с площадью в 10.000 м2 и квалифицированным персоналом в Avcilar Firuzköy. ECE Zipper – это интегрированное предприятие с ткацким цехом, современной красильной камерой, литейным цехом, где молнии разрабатываются и производятся с использованием передовых технологий. Мощность производства –  20 миллионов метров в год. Красильная система имеет самую большую производительность по окраске – 360 тонн в год. Основные продукты:   металлические молнии (стандартные и полированные);   нейлоновые молнии (стандартные, обратные и водонепроницаемые молнии); пластиковые молнии;   ползунки на молнии (CURSORE) и др. Компания производит молнии для LC Waikiki, Inditex Group, Mango, H & M, IKEA, Celio, Izac, Tom Tailor, Etam.

 

СТАРТЕКС Ткани и фурнитура оптом

С 2007 года компания продает ткани и фурнитуру крупным и мелким оптом, даже в розницу, по ценам производителя от фабрик Японии, Турции, Польши, Китая, России и других стран. Интернет – магазин тканей оптом предлагает более 40 000 позиций: ткани для пошива одежды, швейная фурнитура, текстиль для дома, технические ткани и готовые изделия. Стартекс работает по всей России, Казахстану, Беларуси — 8 700 активных партнеров от Санкт-Петербурга до Сахалина.

Noyan Group

С 1990 года Noyan Group оказывает качественные услуги своим клиентам, подтверждая свое место в этом секторе с целью обеспечения качества, разнообразия и рентабельности. Noyan Group работает в области пуговиц, аксессуаров, тканей, этикеток, текстильных материалов и рекламы.

Yenel Etiket

Yenel Hosiery была основана в 1973 году. Фирма вышла на рынок текстильных аксессуаров (этикеток) в 1990 году под маркой Yenel Label и производит жаккардовые, печатные, кожаные и другие виды этикеток. Компания увеличила свой экспорт, работая с брендами Fast Fashion, и стала одной из ведущих компаний-производителей LABEL в Европе. Yenel имеет сертификаты качества ISO 9001 и EKO TEX STANDARD 100. Компания имеет хорошие сроки с точки зрения образцов, производства и доставки.

Menderes Tekstil San. Ve Tic. A.ş.

Menderes Tekstil – производитель элегантных рубашечных тканей с принтом. Компания в основном специализируется на ротационной и цифровой печати на хлопчатобумажных тканях – поплин, поплин / лайкра, атлас для мировых модных рынков. Menderes Tekstil является одним из ведущих производителей подкладок для рубашек в Турции и мире. Широкий  ассортимент различной отделки для воротника рубашки, манжет, накладок.

Sezon Lazer

Основанная в 2016 году, Sezon Laser Label вскоре стала хорошо позиционируемой компанией в отрасли благодаря необыкновенному дизайну, предлагаемому на рынке, постоянно меняющимся материалам, политике справедливых цен и сроков, достижениям в Турции и Средней Европе и деловому партнерству с ведущими компаниями в отрасли.

 

Amafhh Exports

AMAFHH EXPORTS, основанная в 2004 году, является индийской фирмой, занимающейся специализированными работами по ручной вышивке для одежды и аксессуаров высокой моды.

Фирма поставляет свои уникальные продукты дизайнерам одежды производственным компаниям в Европе и странах Персидского залива. Фирма имеет собственные фабрики по пошиву и расшивке и имеет численность персонала около 400 человек.