Tkani Veka

In the Russian market, the company has been successfully operating for more than 20 years and carries out wholesale supplies of fabrics under the order of the buyer. An additional service of the company is the production of men’s and women’s shirts, knitwear, supply of covers for suits and coats with the application of the company’s logo. Tkani Veka  Company is the representative of the largest Turkish companies for the production of fabrics for men’s, women’s and children’s clothing of light and top assortment, which include: 100% wool, wool with the addition of silk, flax, cotton, bamboo, cashmere, polyester, etc. ., 100% linen, flax with the addition of cotton, viscose and polyester, 100% cotton, cotton with the addition of viscose, polyester. Cotton fabrics for washing and boiling. Polyviscose, knitted fur, 100% wool, wool with polyester, cotton with polyester. All fabrics have a diverse, modern design, texture and density, as well as a wide range of colors. Fabric collections change every season. Designers of factories-manufacturers take into account all the new global new fashion trends in order to delight the company’s customers.

Sura Tex

Sura Tex – fabrics for school uniforms, corporate and medical clothing, uniforms, shirts, fabrics for women’s clothing and trousers.

Solstudio Textile Group

Solstudio Textile Group includes three related units.

Solstudio Industry – digital printing on fabric. Printing of design patterns on all types of textile fabrics: natural, synthetic and blended.

Solstudio Textile Design creates textile design patterns for fabrics and sells it to 30 countries, it is the only Russian participant of the following textile exhibitions: Premiere Vision (Paris), Intertextile Shanghai (Shanghai), Munich Fabric Start (Munich), Indigo (New York).

Radical Chic – brand of fashion accessories (scarfs, umbrellas, clothes).

Olzar tex

Olzar Tex offers its clients to buy fabrics for men’s and women’s coats at a large and small wholesale scale. The company offers for your selection fabrics pie tweed, lame, wool mixture with viscose or polyester, velour, cloth, applied fabrics (lining, batting, doublerine). The company OlzarTex also provides services for duplication of cloth.

Luthai Textile Group

Luthai Group is an industry association with Luthai Textile Co., Ltd. as the parent company, with 12 held subsidiaries and 11 affiliated companies and with total assets of RMB 13.5 billion, net assets of 10.37 billion and more than 30000 employees. Luthai Textile is a listed corporation with A shares and B shares and a textile and garment enterprise whose production lines including cotton breeding, cotton planting, spinning, dyeing, weaving, finishing and shirts sewing to one point, with complete market chain of dual brands.

Beijing White Birch International Trade Co., Ltd.

Beijing White Birch International Trade Co., Ltd. is engaged in the production and trade of T/R, woolen fabrics and knitted fabrics for quality clothing and home textiles, most of which are exported to Russia, Ukraine, Europe and America, and are very popular among consumers. The company offers a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish design and will always be glad to new cooperation!

Shandong Xingteng International Trade Co., ltd.

The company is a professional foreign trade corporation in international and domestic trading. Its main business is exporting of clothing fabrics, including wool fabrics, yarn dyed fabrics and batik fabrics. With solid financial foundation, powerful information networks, advanced technologies and manpower, company is soaring rapidly, meanwhile, wins trust of clients all over the world with good reputation.

Suzhou Yintian Textile Import & Export Co., ltd.

The company is one of professional fabric manufacturers in China.  Fabric produced is mainly for jackets, outdoor garments, function garments, uniform, shirts and so on. All fabric is with different function such as Water repellent, downproof, Anti uv, warm&windproof, quick dry and so on. Fabric is exported mainly  to different overseas markets. Russia is one of  main sales market. Now the company is cooperating with some Russian customers.

Shaoxing Keqiao Yarui Textile Co., ltd.

Shaoxing Keqiao Yarui Textile Co., Ltd. is an export company since 2012. Headoffice is located in Lanting Town Industrial Zone,  branch office is located in Keqiao Lianhe textile market, 3rd floor Room 366. Main items are: pongee, taffeta with print, oxford with PU1000mm, T/C, T/R Men suiting. Since 2019 the company has a cooperative agent in Moscow, mainly for the convenience of new customers.

Stib 19 SRL

Silk, viscose, plain and printed fabrics for womenclothes.

Nuances

Collections of sophisticated plains, jacquard and printed designs coordinated with plains, in silk, cotton, linen, mixed polyester, fancy qualities, embroidered, crinkled, lacquered.

Chaikovskiy Tekstil, GK

Leading Russian manufacturer of fabrics for workwear, military uniform, school uniform. Fabrics fully comply with Russian and international standards, are Russian-made products – the Conclusion of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia has been received. Production is carried out on a full technological cycle and is equipped with the latest equipment: since 2012 – full-scale modernization in all areas with an investment volume of more than 2 billion rubles has been started.

Ткани Века

На российском рынке компания успешно работает уже более 20 лет и осуществляет оптовые поставки тканей под заказ покупателя. Дополнительной услугой компании является производство мужских и женских сорочек, трикотажных изделий, поставка чехлов для костюмов и пальто с нанесением логотипа Вашей фирмы. Компания Ткани века является представителем крупнейших турецких компаний по производству тканей для мужской, женской и детской одежды легкого и верхнего ассортимента, в состав которых входит: 100% шерсть, шерсть с дополнением шелка, льна, хлопка, бамбука, кашемира, полиэстра и т.д., 100% лён, лён с добавлением хлопка, вискозы и полиэстера, 100% хлопок, хлопок с добавлением, вискозы, полиэстера. Хлопковые ткани для стирки и варки. Поливискоза, меха на трикотажной основе, 100% шерсть, шерсть с полиэстером, хлопок с полиэстером. Все ткани имеют разнообразный, современный дизайн, фактуру и плотность, а также широкую цветовую гамму. Коллекции тканей меняются каждый сезон. Дизайнеры фабрик – производителей учитывают все новые мировые новые тенденции моды, чтобы радовать своим ассортиментом клиентов компании.

Сура Текс

Сура Текс – ткани для школьной формы,  корпоративной и медицинской одежды, униформы, сорочки, ткани для женской одежды и брюк.

Solstudio Textile Group

Solstudio Textile Group – это три взаимосвязанных подразделения.
Solstudio Industry – фабрика цифровой печати на ткани. Нанесение рисунка осуществляется на все виды текстильных основ: натуральные. искусственные и смесовые.
Solstudio Textile Design – студия текстильного дизайна создает текстильный паттерн – рисунки для ткани и продает их в 30 стран мира, является единственным постоянным российским участником выставок Premiere Vision (Париж), Intertextile Shanghai (Шанхай), Munich Fabric Start (Мюнхен), Indigo (Нью-Йорк).
Radical Chic – бренд аксессуаров (платки, шарфы, зонты и одежда).

Luthai Textile Group

Luthai Group является отраслевой ассоциацией с Luthai Textile Co., Ltd. в качестве материнской компании, с 12 дочерними и 11 аффилированными компаниями, с общими активами в 13,5 млрд юаней, чистыми активами 10,37 млрд и более 30000 сотрудников. Luthai Textile – зарегистрированная на бирже корпорация с акциями A и B, а также текстильное и швейное предприятие, производственные линии которого включают выращивание хлопка, посадку хлопка, прядение, крашение, ткачество, отделку и пошив рубашек, с полной рыночной цепочкой  двойных брендов.

 

 

 

Beijing White Birch International Trade Co., Ltd.

Beijing White Birch International Trade Co., Ltd.  занимается производством и торговлей T/R, шерстяными тканями и трикотажными тканями для качественной одежды и домашнего текстиля, большинство из которых экспортируются в Россию, Украину, страны Европы и Америки, и пользуются большой популярностью у потребителей. Компания предлагает широкий ассортимент, хорошее качество, разумные цены и стильный дизайн и всегда будет рада новому сотрудничеству!

Shandong Xingteng International Trade Co., ltd.

Компания является профессиональной внешнеторговой корпорацией в области международной и внутренней торговли. Основным направлением деятельности компании является экспорт тканей для одежды, в том числе шерстяных, окрашенной пряжи и батика. Благодаря прочной финансовой основе, мощным информационным сетям, передовым технологиям и рабочей силе компания стремительно развивается и завоевывает доверие клиентов во всем мире  хорошей репутацией.

Suzhou Yintian Textile Import & Export Co., ltd.

Компания является одним из профессиональных производителей тканей в Китае. Ткани производятся в основном для курток, верхней одежды, функциональной одежды, униформы, рубашек и так далее. Все ткани имеют различные функции, такие как водоотталкивающие, анти-уф, удерживающие тепло и ветрозащитные, быстросохнущие и т.д. Ткань экспортируется в основном на разные зарубежные рынки. Россия является одним из основных рынков сбыта. Сейчас компания сотрудничает с некоторыми российскими брендами.

Shaoxing Keqiao Yarui Textile Co., ltd.

Shaoxing Keqiao Yarui Textile Co., Ltd. является экспортной компанией с 2012 года. Головной офис расположен в промышленной зоне города Lanting, филиал расположен на текстильном рынке Keqiao Lianhe, 3-й этаж, пом. 366. Основные позиции: понжи, тафта с принтом, Оксфорд с PU1000mm, T / C, T / R, ткани для мужских костюмов. С 2019 года компания имеет кооперативного агента в Москве, в основном для удобства новых клиентов.

Stib 19 SRL

Шелковые, вискозные, однотонные и набивные ткани для женской одежды.

Nuances

Коллекции изысканных однотонных, жаккардовых и печатных дизайнов, из шелка, хлопка, льна, смешанного полиэстера, расшитых, жатых, лакированных.

Чайковский текстиль, ГК

Ведущий российский производитель тканей для спецодежды, униформы военнослужащих, школьной формы. Ткани полностью соответствуют российским и международным стандартам, являются продукцией российского производства – получено Заключение Минпромторга России. Производство осуществляется по полному технологическому циклу и оснащено новейшим оборудованием: с 2012 г. – полномасштабная модернизация на всех участках с объемом инвестиций более 2 млрд. руб.