Preloader
Preloader

Exhibition in numbers

SEPTEMBER 2 – 4
2020

at the Expocentre Fairgrounds, Moscow (Pavilion 1), the VIII International Exhibition of Fabrics and Textile Materials “INTERFABRIC-2020. Autumn” will be held.

Organizer:

The Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, The Chamber Of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Eurasian Economic Commission.

STATISTICS

Twice a year, on an area of more than 6 000 square meters about two hundred leading domestic and foreign companies represent their products. These are manufacturers and suppliers of fabrics, textile materials, knitted fabrics, components, accessories, home, technical textiles and non-woven materials from more than 20 countries: Russia, Belarus, Latvia, Italy, France, Germany, Japan, Spain, Turkey, Portugal, Belgium, Norway and other countries. More than 17,000 industry professionals , visit the exhibition annually, including representatives of sewing companies, ateliers, retail chains, hotels, restaurants, designers.

Number of visitors
Scheme
Composition of participants by country
Scheme

Number of participants and exhibition area

2016-2017 autumn
51-120of participants 1261-3450 m²
2018 spring
168 of participants 5300 m²
2018 autumn
180of participants 5400 m²
2019 spring
200 of participants 5600 m²
2019 autumn
234 of participants 8100 m²
Text

Twice a year

8th edition

20 countries of the world: Russia, Belarus, Latvia, Italy, France, Germany, Japan, China, Spain, Turkey, Portugal, Belgium, Norway and other countries

234 leading Russian and foreign companies: manufacturers and suppliers of fabrics, textile materials, knitted fabrics, components, accessories, home, technical textiles and non-woven materials

8,100square meters of light industry products

17,500 industry professionals visit the exhibition annually. Among them there are representatives of sewing companies, ateliers, retail chains, hotels, restaurants, designers, buyers and other related industries.

A rich thematic Business program with the participation of leading industry experts, practitioners, company leaders - successful representatives of industry business, science and technology will be traditionally offered to the attention of exhibitors and visitors

Within four days of holding the exhibition, each registered participant will be able to take an active part in any of a series of thematic specialized business events of various formats: from author seminars, workshops, to procurement sessions and b2b meetings - to exchange experiences, communicate with market professionals, get interesting information about trends, ask experts and analysts questions of interest, and also present the capabilities of the company.

AnimElement AnimElement AnimElement AnimElement AnimElement

Within the framework of the INTERFABRIC-2020.Autumn exhibition, specialized salons will operate: home textiles Textile & Home, the print design salon TextilePrintDesign, the accessories salon and the technical textile salon.

Traditionally, the Trend Forum (Textile Expert Forum) will be organized - a professional design space organized for exhibition visitors by leading domestic and foreign designers and a trend bureau in collaboration with leading manufacturers and suppliers of fabrics and textile materials.

The main goal of the Trend Forum is to inform specialists about current trends in style and design in textile collections for the upcoming season. A special working area for business communication, as well as mobile consultations in the format of trend excursions will be presented to the attention of professionals. The Textile Expert Forum will host the textile design Interfabric Awards - 2020

Exhibition News

09.06.2020

Fabrics for medical products from MANIFATTURA FODERAMI CIMMINO

08.06.2020

NELLEX SEWING ENTERPRISE FROM KARACHAEVO-CHERKESSIYA HAS REACTED TO TRENDS DURING THE PANDEMIC AN...

03.06.2020

WIDE RANGE AND GROWING DEMAND: MAIN COMPONENTS OF SUCCESS

25.05.2020

BELGOROD ‘ROSSIYANKA’ ESTABLISHED RELEASE OF TWO TYPES OF REUSABLE PROTECTIVE OVERALLS UP TO 500...

25.05.2020

MUMIY TROLL MUSIC BAND AND SOLSTUDIO TEXTILE DESIGN STUDIO OPEN RECEPTION OF WORKS FOR A DESIGN C...

21.05.2020

THE LARGEST EXHIBITION CENTER IN SOUTH KOREA KINTEX HAS SUCCESSFULLY HELD THE ‘MBC ARCHITECTURE E...

Text

Important information

  • Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya naberezhnaya.,
    14 Expocentre Fairgrounds, Pavilion 1
  • September 2-4, 2020
    September 2 – 10:00–18:00
    September 3 – 10:00–18:00
    September 4 – 10:00–16:00
  • +7 (495) 280-15-48 e-mail: info@intertkan.ru

Preloader
Preloader

Выставка в цифрах

ИНТЕРТКАНЬ
2020.Осень

2-4 сентября, в ЦВК «Экспоцентр», г. Москва, (павильон 1) состоится VIII Международная выставка тканей и текстильных материалов «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2020.Осень».

Организатор:

Российский союз предпринимателей текстильной и легкой промышленности при поддержке Минпромторга России, ТПП России, РСПП, ЕЭК.

Статистика

Два раза в год, на площади более 6 000 кв. м. свою продукцию представляют около двух сотен ведущих отечественных и зарубежных компаний. Это производители и поставщики тканей, текстильных материалов, трикотажных полотен, комплектующих, фурнитуры, домашнего, технического текстиля и нетканых материалов из более, чем 20 стран мира: России, Белоруссии, Латвии, Италии, Франции, Германии, Японии, Испании, Турции, Португалии, Бельгии, Норвегии и других стран. Ежегодно выставку посещают более 17 000 профессионалов отрасли, среди которых представители швейных компаний, ателье, торговых сетей, гостиниц, ресторанов, дизайнеры.

Количество посетителей
Scheme
Состав участников по странам
Scheme

Количество участников и площадь экспозиции

2016-2017 осень
51-120 участников 1261-3450 м²
2018 весна
168 участников 5300 м²
2018 осень
180 участников 5400 м²
2019 весна
200 участников 5600 м²
2019 осень
234 участника 8100 м²
Text

2 раза в год

8 выставочный сезон

20 стран мира: Россия, Белоруссия, Латвия, Италия, Франция, Германия, Япония, Китай, Испания, Турция, Португалия, Бельгия, Норвегия и другие страны

234 ведущих российских и зарубежных компаний: производителей и поставщиков тканей, текстильных материалов, трикотажных полотен, комплектующих, фурнитуры, домашнего, технического текстиля и нетканых материалов

8 100 квадратных метров выставочной экспозиции продукции легкой промышленности

17 500 профессионалов отрасли ежегодно посещают выставку. Среди них представители швейных компаний, ателье, торговых сетей, гостиниц, ресторанов, дизайнеры, байеры и представители других смежных отраслей.

Вниманию участников и посетителей выставки будет традиционно предложена насыщенная тематическая Деловая программа с участием ведущих экспертов отрасли, практиков, руководителей компаний – успешных представителей отраслевого бизнеса, науки и технологий.

Каждый зарегистрированный участник в течение четырех дней проведения выставки абсолютно бесплатно сможет принять активное участие в любом из серии тематических специализированных деловых мероприятий различных форматов: от авторских семинаров, мастер-классов, до закупочных сессий и b2b-встреч – обменяться опытом, пообщаться с профессионалами рынка, получить интересную информацию о тенденциях и трендах, задать интересующие вопросы экспертам и аналитикам, а также презентовать возможности своей компании.

AnimElement AnimElement AnimElement AnimElement AnimElement

В рамках выставки «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2020.Осень» будут работать специализированные салоны: домашнего текстиля «Textile&Home», салон печатных дизайнов «TextilePrintDesign», салон фурнитуры и салон технического текстиля.

Традиционно будет организован Тренд-Форум (Textile Expert Forum) – профессиональное дизайн-пространство, организованное для посетителей выставки ведущими отечественными и зарубежными дизайнерами и тренд-бюро в сотрудничестве с ведущими производителями и поставщиками тканей и текстильных материалов.

Главной целью Тренд-Форума является информирование специалистов об актуальных тенденциях и направлениях в стиле и дизайне в коллекциях текстиля предстоящего сезона. Вниманию профессионалов будут представлены специальная рабочая зона для делового общения, а также мобильные консультации в формате тренд-экскурсий. В рамках Textile Expert Forum состоится конкурс текстильного дизайна Interfabric Awards – 2020.

Новости Выставки

26.03.2020

Текстиль нужен не только швейникам

25.03.2020

Госзакупки в обстоятельствах непреодолимой силы

23.03.2020

Продажи в условиях карантина

18.03.2020

8-Я МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА ТКАНЕЙ И ТЕКСТИЛЬНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ-2020. ОСЕНЬ» СОСТОИТСЯ 2-4...

18.03.2020

Победители конкурса Textile Design Talents Solstudio Award 2020 объявлены онлайн

18.03.2020

Компания «Stampa textile» - Крашение тканей и цифровая печать

Text

важная информация

  • Москва, Краснопресненская наб.,
    14 ЦВК "ЭКСПОЦЕНТР", Павильон №1
  • 2-4 сентября 2020 г.
    2 сентября  – 10:00–18:00
    3 сентября  – 10:00–18:00
    4 сентября  – 10:00–16:00
  • +7 (495) 280-15-48 e-mail: info@intertkan.ru