Benefits of visiting

The international exhibition of fabrics, accessories and textile materials INTERFABRIC of the spring season is traditionally held as part of the of the largest annual industry congress - Russian Textile Week. Read more about «the Russian Textile » >>

Every year: in spring and autumn, the event attracts exhibitors from leading textile regions of the world, including countries of Western and Eastern Europe, Turkey, as well as the countries of Southeast Asia. The exhibition constantly presents a detailed exposition of domestic manufacturers and suppliers of fabrics, accessories, and textile products of the widest range.

According to industry experts, today INTERFABRIC is the most prestigious and productive presentation platform for promoting high-quality textile and light industry products in Russia and CIS countries.

The exhibition of textiles and light industry offers visitors the latest textile products: fabrics, threads, yarn, textile materials, accessories, haberdashery, raw materials and supplies, technical and medical textiles, as well as non-woven materials. View all sections of the exhibition >>

Visitors can not only see first-hand the rich assortment of textile products presented at the exhibition site, find suitable suppliers, partners, enter into supply contracts with them directly at the stands, but also take part in business events of various formats held within the framework of the exhibition.

You can get acquainted and become a participant of the Business Program here >>


10 good reasons to visit the «INTERFABRIC» exhibition:

  1. a wide range of high-quality materials, fabrics, knitted fabrics, technical textiles, accessories and components;
  2. direct contact with leading manufacturers from around the world without leaving the country;
  3. free access to the international TrendForum and the zone of forecasting trends, introduction of the latest trends in textile design;
  4. participation in the business program of the «INTERFABRIC» exhibition and the largest industry forum «Russian Textile Week»;
  5. more than 15 business discussions and round tables on relevant topics;
  6. 2 competitions for young designers;
  7. multi-channel format for obtaining information: online, offline and cross-marketing in social networks;
  8. scheduling business meetings through the exhibition’s mobile application;
  9. expansion of the supplier base;
  10. pleasant, constructive business communication.


«The Interfabric» exhibition is:

500+ popular brands, 240+ manufacturers and suppliers from 20 countries, 17 500 professional visitors, 2000+ business forum participants.

At «Interfabric-2020.Autumn», in addition to a wide exposition, you can enjoy participation in thematic expert sessions, seminars, workshops, b2b meetings for 3 days. You will learn a lot of useful information on current trends and innovations in the industry.

Get a schedule of a business program >>

Get a ticket
Business program
Participants catalogue
Book a hotel

Preloader
Preloader

Преимущества посещения

Каждый год весной и осенью на мероприятие съезжаются экспоненты из ведущих текстильных регионов мира, включая страны Западной и Восточной Европы, Турции, а также государств Юго- Восточной Азии. На текстильной выставке постоянно представлена развернутая экспозиция отечественных производителей и поставщиков тканей, фурнитуры, и текстильной продукции самого широкого ассортимента.

По оценкам экспертов отрасли, на сегодняшний день «Интерткань» – самая престижная и продуктивная презентационная площадка для продвижения высококачественной продукции текстильной и легкой промышленности на территории России с стран СНГ.

Выставка ярмарка текстиля и легкой промышленности предлагает вниманию посетителей самые новейшие текстильные товары: ткани, нити, пряжа, текстильные материалы, фурнитура, галантерея, сырье и расходные материалы, технический и медицинский текстиль, а также нетканые материалы. Посмотреть все разделы выставки>>

Посетители смогут не только воочию убедиться в богатом ассортименте представляемой на выставочной площадке текстильной продукции, найти подходящих поставщиков, партнеров, заключить с ними контракты на поставку прямо на стендах, но и принять участие в деловых мероприятиях разного формата, проходящих в рамках выставки.


10 веских причин посетить выставку «Интерткань»:

  1. широкий ассортимент высококачественных материалов, тканей, трикотажных полотен, технического текстиля, фурнитуры и комплектующих;
  2. прямой контакт с ведущими производителями из разных стран мира, не выезжая из страны;
  3. свободный доступ на международный TrendForum и в зону прогноза тенденций, знакомство с новейшими тенденциями текстильного дизайна;
  4. участие в деловой программе выставки «Интерткань» и крупнейшего отраслевого форума «Российская неделя легкой и текстильной промышленности»;
  5. более 15 деловых дискуссий и круглых столов на актуальные темы;
  6. 2 конкурса для молодых дизайнеров;
  7. мультиканальный формат получения информации: онлайн, оффлайн и кроссмаркетинг в социальных сетях;
  8. планирование бизнес-встреч через мобильное приложение выставки;
  9. расширение базы поставщиков;
  10. приятное, конструктивное деловое общение.


Выставка «Интеркань» - это:

500+ популярных брендов, 240+ производителей и поставщиков из 20 стран, 17 500 профессиональных посетителей, 2000+ участников делового форума.

На «Интеркань-2020.Осень», кроме широкой экспозиции вас ждут: участие в течение 3 дней в тематических экспертных сессиях, семинарах, мастер-классах, воркшопах, b2b-встречах. Вы узнаете много полезной информации о современных трендах и инновациях отрасли.


Получить билет
Каталог участников
Забронировать отель